One Health Strategic Advisory Committee

The One Health Strategic Advisory Committee consists of faculty, staff, community members and researchers spanning a variety of disciplines. OHI works with OHSAC to ensure adequate oversight over decisions and maintains a group with diverse perspectives imperative to implementing the One Health approach at CSU. 

The OHSAC meets on a monthly/ad-hoc basis and provides diverse expertise that can be incorporated into all activities. 

Jocelyn HittleNational Western CenterSenior Director, Sustainability & Denver Programs[email protected]
David DandyCollege of EngineeringProfessor & Department Head of Chemical & Biological Engineering[email protected](970) 491-7437
Kathryn ErnstCollege of BusinessDirector, Impact MBA[email protected]
Danielle FreyCVMBS/Todos Santos/etcDirector of Veterinary International and Outreach Student Experiences[email protected]
Lorann StallonesCollege of Natural SciencesProfessor of Applied Social and Health Psychology[email protected](970) 491-6156
Diana WallSoGESInaugural Director of School of Global Environmental Sustainability[email protected](970) 491-2504
Jeni CrossCollege of Liberal ArtsProfessor of Sociology, Director of Institute for Research in the Social Sciences[email protected]
Colleen WebbGraduate SchoolProfessor of Biology; Dean of CSU Graduate school[email protected]
Carol FoustCSU-PuebloDirector of Health Sciences[email protected](719) 549-2337
Shannon Archibeque-EngleCSU-OVPD Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Assessment[email protected]
Becca JablonskiCOA, ExtensionAssistant Professor | Food Systems Extension Economist [email protected]
Colleen DuncanCVMBSProfessor, DMIP[email protected]
Susan JamesProvostVice Provost for Faculty Affairs[email protected]
Matthew HickeyCollege of Health and Human SciencesResearch Associate Dean[email protected]
Ray MillerCollege of Libral ArtsAsst Prof Health Economics[email protected]
Anuja RilesMedical Director, Banner Network ColoradoHealth and Society Medical Education CSU UCD[email protected]
Retta BrueggerRegional Specialist, Western Region, ExtensionRange Management [email protected](970) 498-6004
Kerri RollinsRegional Specialist, Front Range, ExtensionLand management/open space[email protected]
Christa JohnsonVice President for ResearchInterim Vice President for Research[email protected](970) 491-7194
Claire TuckerOHIResident and postdoctoral fellow[email protected]
Liba GoldsteinWarner College of Natural ResourcesProfessor, Fish, Wildlife, & Conservation Biology[email protected]
Jane StewartCollege of Agricultural SciencesAssociate Professor, Plant Pathology[email protected](970) 491-8770
Wade TroxellCollege of EngineeringAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineering[email protected]
Edith SilvasOHIOHI DEI coordinator[email protected]
Christina BergCSU Health NetworkDirector of Health Education and Prevention Services[email protected]
Jessica HunterOHIBusiness Operations & Research Administration Officer[email protected]